Organisation of the Transregional Collaborative Research Centre TRR130

The TRR130 is funded by the DFG and has the following participating institutions:

Erlangen Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (coordinating university)
Berlin Charité, Deutsches Rheuma-Forschungszentrum
Freiburg Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Göttingen Universitätsmedizin Göttingen
Ulm Universität Ulm
Speaker of the TRR130 Prof. Dr. Lars Nitschke
Vice-Speakers Prof. Dr. Andreas Radbruch
Prof. Dr. Michael Reth
Speakers of the IRTG Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Jäck
Executive board of the TRR130 Speaker, Vice-speakers and one speaker of the IRTG.
Additional members: Prof. Dr. Anja Hauser-Hankeln, Prof. Dr. Jürgen Wienands
Assembly of the project leaders consists of all project leaders of TRR130 projects.

The aims and tasks of the different boards are described in detail in the bylaws of the TRR130.